Whirlwind Cowboy

Whirlwind Cowboy by Debra Cowan

Book 8, The Whirlwind, Texas Series

The boot-scootin’ finale to Debra’s Whirlwind, Texas series

The Woman He Can’t Forget

When the woman he loved vanished without so much as a farewell, cowboy Bram Ross vowed to harden his heart. He doesn’t want to trust beautiful Deborah Blue again — and she’s now suspected of being an accomplice to a treacherous outlaw.

The Man She Can’t Remember

Yet trauma has erased Deborah’s memory of not just her alleged misdeeds, but also her passionate past with Bram. As the murky truth about Deborah’s disappearance unravels, Bram must protect her — by keeping her very close…

The Details

Publisher: Harlequin Historical
Published: September 2012
ISBN-10: 978-0373297030